Nextiva truly values your business and we would love for you to remain a customer. However, we understand that business needs may change and we ultimately want you to be happy. If you truly wish to cancel and disconnect your business phone number, you may call us at 1-800-285-7995 or send an email with an official cancellation request to email@example.com.
Please send the email from the address listed on your Nextiva Connect account and be sure to include your 4 digit PIN number and/or last 4 digits of the credit card on file. A Customer Success representative may contact you to discuss the final steps before we officially close the account and stop the automatic billing to your account.
Closing your main business phone number will result in the number ringing to a disconnect message unless you have already ported the number to another provider. When the account is closed, we will send you an email confirmation within 24 to 48 hours. When a Nextiva Connect account closes, all data is removed and deleted from our system permanently. If you wish to re-activate a cancelled number, you will need to establish a new Nextiva Connect account to make the number active again.Account, Cancel, Cancel Account, Cancel Nextiva Connect, Canceling a Nextiva connect, Cancellation, Close Account, How do i cancel nextiva connect, Support